ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved (Tracklisting)

Instagram Photo

ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved (Tracklisting)
Hello bellovers,

Finally, Korede Bello has revealed the track list for his ‘Belloved’ album which will drop tomorrow. The mega superstar unveiled his album track list to his over 2M followers on instagram.

Belloved’ album hopefully will not bore listeners as the track list shows the album will contain only 11 tracks. There are three bonus tracks which were earlier released, ‘God Win’, ‘Romantic’, ‘Do Like That’.

There’s only one feature on the album “Bellover” (selected fans). Production was handled by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.

01: Korede
02: Oh Baybe (Hermosa)
03: Repete
04: Butterfly
05: Let Him Go
06: My People
07: If You Smile
08: YounG Presido
09: Favorite Song
10: GoodTime (Feat. Bellovers)
11: Ese Baba

Do Like That – DOWNLOAD

Instagram Photo

The post ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved (Tracklisting) appeared first on 360Musik.

This post was syndicated from Click here, “ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved (Tracklisting)” to read the full text on the original website.

Source: New feed


Leave a Response